Mixtape: DJ Hektik – Trap Royalty 8 | @djhektik504

DJ Hektik releases Volume 8 of his Trap Royalty series. This edition includes songs from Ralo, Kollision, DaBaby, French Montana, Currensy, and more. Get the tracklist and listen below:

Listen here


Check Also

@QueDavinciYO Releases His Best Project Yet “CreationOfPerfection” Stream Today On SoundCloud

QüeDavinciYO Delivers A 5 Track EP “CreationOfPerfection” For The People After creating another his well …