Bernard Flowers releases his latest project “Nobody Safe” | @Bflowers @Promomixtapes

 Indy artist Bernard Flowers releases his latest project titled “Nobody Safe”

Bernard delivers a plethora of banger’s as the mixtape features a selection of 18 original tracks and remixes of today’s hottest records. Some notable records Bernard remixes are: Draco, Used To This, Guwop, and Call Casting.

This mixtape is driven by the single, ‘Regular’ featuring CMG’s, Moneybagg Yo, the tape also includes features from LV Baby and YSL Fedi. ‘Nobody Safe’ also features original production from Bo Bandz, Tenn Blaze, Knockas Beats, and Ikey Boy.

Bernard Flowers has had quite a strong campaign in 2017 as he has released four music videos over the past three months before releasing, ‘Nobody Safe.’ You can stream Bernard’s most recent video “Past Tense” below.

Follow Bernard Flowers on Twitter: @Bflowers
Stream the “Nobody Safe” mixtape by clicking here or below.


Check Also

Richmond Virginia’s Big No Comes With “Thank Da Plug” @NorthsideNo

Richmond Virginia’s Big No just released his new highly anticipated project “Thank Da Plug“. Big …